|< 1 min read | This article is for *Administrators*
Removing an appointment is useful if an agent has booked twice online, or if the appointment was not processed in time.
1. To remove an appointment, first click on it within the queue.
2. Under the Take Action drop down menu, select "Remove from Queue"
2. Once selected "Remove From Queue", you will be prompted to a screen where you can specify the reason for why the appointment is being removed from the queue.
Note - when removing an appointment, notifications are not sent to Listing Agents / Co-op Agents or Sellers. If you need to send a cancellation notification, it is best you Deny or Cancel the appointment instead.